Input your search keywords and press Enter.

Saudi Arabia allows citizens from 49 countries to apply for e-visa

Saudi Arabia allows citizens from 49 countries to apply for e-visa

Saudi Arabia has dedicated a website to register everyone who wants to visit it and obtain its new tourist visa through the fast and easy-to-use online portal.

Tourists and visitors with nationalities of 49 eligible countries can apply for an electronic visa and enjoy all that is new and wonderful in Saudi Arabia.

The electronic visa will be multiple-entry and for a period of one year; Which allows tourists to spend up to 90 days in the Kingdom and experience activities related to tourism and Umrah,

Following the precautions and conditions announced by the Kingdom, which are full immunization with one of the approved vaccines in the Kingdom, PCR examination and registration in the Muqeem electronic portal.

Eligible nationalities

Citizens of the United States of America, Canada, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Netherlands, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg

Also Citizens of :-

Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine and the United Kingdom, Brunei, China (including Hong Kong and Macau), Japan, Kazakhstan, Malaysia, Singapore, South Korea, Oceania, Australia, and New Zealand.

Short link :

Hi there 👋

Sign up to receive awesome content in your inbox, every month.

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.